About Me

Hi! 👋

I'm a Software Developer and a passionate programmer who loves to solve real-life problems. I have an immense interest in web development and am eager to contribute to open source.

I have good working experience in Django REST Framework in building backend APIs with highly optimized code. I have also done an externship at Crio. Do and contributed to the industry-based project recommended by the leading tech startup JumboTail under the Crio Winter of Doing. Moreover, I have been in competitive programming for the past year. I have also contributed to open-source programs like Girlscript Summer of Code (GSSoC’20) and have also mentored GSSoC'21. Outside my professional life, I love to write blogs about Linux and share my technical knowledge. I also love to do painting and sketching.